Contact Us

Our Current Board of Directors:

President: Aaron Turnbull
Vice-President: Brad Pierson
Treasurer: Lynn Trobert
Secretary: Jeremy Istace
Board Members: Dan Blackburn, Chris Hortness, Eric De Ruyck

Mailing Address:

Estevan Auto Racing Association 2000 INC.
Box 1543
Estevan, SK

Got a question?

Hit us up with a message here and we’ll get back to you real soon: